Titans Ladies have a strong cricketing presence in the Tshwane region, with programmes that cater to beginners, promising talent and those ladies who are pushing for national colours.

Starting from the Academy programme, which is separate to the high performance programme, girls who don't have cricketing facilities at their schools are given an introduction into the sport. Beyond that, the Titans Ladies programme has teams ranging from the under-13 Imbali and Lipalesa teams (both names mean flowers), the Daisy Team (under-16), the Under-19s, and right through to the senior provincial team.

There is also a senior B Team squad, which has been formed to provide match practice for those ladies who are on the fringes of the main team when they are at full strength. The main goal of Titans Ladies' cricket structures is, much like the men, to produce more and more national players.

Currently, there are four national caps in our system, with two of them having earned CSA contracts, namely Mignon du Preez and Suné Luus. Producing national players is the seal of approval for all of the Titans Cricket structures, and the Titans Ladies are no different.


Titans Senior Ladies Squad - 2021/22 Season

Mignon du Preez Suné Luus
Amogelang Maphangula Paulina Mashishi
Ricea Coetzer Nicolien Janse van Rensburg
Gandhi Jafta Monalisa Legodi
Kgalalelo Matsepe Sunette Viljoen
Lebogang Nkadimeng Lesedi Madisha
Josephine Maswangane Kay-Leigh Tapp
Robyn Searle Katherine Prior
Khanyisile Skhosana Eliz-Mari Marx
Tebogo Macheke Khushi Mistry
Jenna Searle